Tegijad

MTÜ Maheda Muusika Ühing

Heinasoo, Tuhala küla, Kose vald

info@mahemuusika.ee

EE607700771001822781

Sandra Leis

projekti- ja programmipealik

sandra@mahemuusika.ee

Tel +372 5671 1823

Martin Medar

tehnikapealik

martin@mahemuusika.ee

Tel +372 5569 4365

Raina Kruus

kaubanduspealik

raina@mahemuusika.ee

Tel +372 521 4600

Eveli Valg-Rask

sponsorluspealik

eveli@mahemuusika.ee

Tel +372 5380 7520

Dorothy Harriet Purre

turunduspealik

dorothy@mahemuusika.ee

Tel +372 5634 2646

Indrek Ojamets

pressipealik

indrek@mahemuusika.ee

Tel +372 5684 8841

Margus Suumann

olmepealik

margus@mahemuusika.ee

Tel +372 5667 7235

Kelly Talimaa

vabatahtlike koordinaator

kelly@mahemuusika.ee

Tel +372 5669 2243